If I Was the Sunshine
  • -50%
If I Was the Sunshine
If I Was the Sunshine

If I Was the Sunshine

Ultimele produse in stoc
40,50 lei 81,00 lei -50%
cu TVA Livrare imediata

 

Titlul prezintă o urmă roșie sau neagră de marker, asemenea imaginilor de prezentare. Nu are alte defecte.

A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You. if i was the sunshine and you were the day i'd call you hello! and you'd call me stay if you were the winter and i was the spring i'd call you whispershow more

ISBN
9781481472432
Dimensiune
279 x 292 x 13mm
Grosime
48 pages
Format
Hardback
Limba
English
Autor
  Julie Fogliano
Ilustrator
  Loren Long
Serie
English
Gen
Children's Fiction
9781481472432

Recenzii (1)

Rated 4.00 on the scale 1 - 5 based on 1 customer reviews
Achizitie verificata
Text
Ilustratie
Pret

o carte frumoasa care te face sa gandesti

cartea e foarte frumoasa, insa am primit coperta indoita, semirupta la un colt

A fost acest comentariu util pentru tine? Da Nu
Product added to wishlist
Produs adaugat pentru comparare.