Adelaide's Secret World
  • -45%
Adelaide's Secret World
Adelaide's Secret World

Adelaide's Secret World

Nu este in stoc
45,10 lei 82,00 lei -45%
cu TVA
 

Titlul prezintă o urmă roșie sau neagră de marker, asemenea imaginilor de prezentare. Nu are alte defecte.

A gorgeously illustrated picture book about creativity, making connections, and finding friendship. Sure to appeal to fans of Shaun Tan or Aaron Becker. With a poetic story and lush paintings, Elise Hurst conveys how a bit of bravery, empathy, and imagination can transform our lives. Adelaide lives in a city filled with people and wonders, but she is lonely. She is a watcher, and she sees others like her: the quiet ones, those who dance and dream alone. In a chance encounter, Adelaide meets someone who just might be a kindred spirit--and is so startled and shy she runs away! But then she gathers her courage and uses all her ingenuity to make sure that they--and all the other lonely ones--meet and connect and share their dreams.

ISBN
9781524714543
Dimensiune
239 x 282 x 13mm
Grosime
40 pages
Format
Hardback
Limba
English
Autor
  Elise Hurst
Serie
English
Gen
Sci Fi Books for Kids
9781524714543

Clientii care au cumparat acest produs au mai cumparat si:

Recenzii (0)

Product added to wishlist
Produs adaugat pentru comparare.