• -25%
Red

Red

Nu este in stoc
56,31 lei 75,08 lei -25%
cu TVA

By Michael Hall

 
A blue crayon mistakenly labelled “red” suffers an identity crisis in the new picture book by the New York Times–bestselling creator of My Heart Is Like a Zoo. Will appeal to fans of Lois Ehlert, Eric Carle, and The Day the Crayons Quit. This is a story about a crayon I know. I wrote it for you.
ISBN
9780062252074
Dimensiune
210 x 292 x 6mm
Format
Hardback
Limba
Engleza
E_Grupa de varsta
5-7 ani
E_Tip carte
Clasica
E_Gen
Povesti pentru copii
E_Format
Fizic
Autor
Michael Hall
Serie
English
Gen
Children's Fiction
9780062252074

Clientii care au cumparat acest produs au mai cumparat si:

Recenzii (0)

Product added to wishlist
Produs adaugat pentru comparare.