• -22,16%
All Around Bustletown: Winter

All Around Bustletown: Winter

Nu este in stoc
44,37 lei 57,00 lei -22,16%
cu TVA
Winter has arrived and everywhere you look people are embracing the season. At home there's baking, reading, and sleeping in, while on the farm the fields are fallow and quiet. Outside people are bundled up against the cold as they are skating, sledding, and running to catch a crowded bus. The town's buildings are alive with activity-piano lessons, a dentist appointment, shopping for presents, and visiting the museum. And if you look closer, you'll recognize the same characters on page after page, each with their own story. Wilfred the jogger has lost his keys, and Erica is shopping for a Christmas tree. Each minutely detailed scene is bursting with different people, such as a cheerful lady with an umbrella, and a young violinist, as well as animals and birds. In the tradition of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo, this book encourages kids to return again and again to these charming spreads, following along with the characters and inventing their own stories. They'll recognize parts of their own world, while also learning about the endless ways we live, work, and play in the winter.
ISBN
9783791374154
Dimensiune
260 x 340mm
Grosime
14 pages
Format
Board book
Limba
Engleza
Autor
  Rotraut Susanne Berner
Serie
English
Gen
Children's General Story Books
9783791374154
No reviews
Product added to wishlist
Produs adaugat pentru comparare.